Teilnehmer

Teilnehmer

lfd. Nr.: Verein / Gruppe / Chor AnsprechpartnerE-Mail
1ADFC LangenhagenDr. Reinhard Spörerr.spoerer@adfc-hannover.de
2Akkordeon-Club-Langenhagen ACL 74 e.V.Jan Hülsmannjan.huelsmann@t-online.de
3Bamboo Filipino MagkabalikatDaisy Alipala-Hünerbergdieterhuenerberg@t-online.de
4Blasorchester der Stadt LangenhagenGero Kretschmergero.kretschmer@blasorchester-langenhagen.de
5de LikedeelerMichael Hannemannimlhannemann@aol.com
6Die Lustigen OldiesAnneli Boyanneli-boy@t-online.de
7DJK SpartaDieter Braatzdieter.braatz@gm.de
8DRK Langenhagen ( alle Ortsvereine)Martina Rust
9DUO ShimasiraSigrid Nowarrasundf-nowarra@online.de
10Freiwilligenagentur LangenhagenAnnika StegmaierAnnika.Stegmaier@langenhagen.de
11Gemeinsam leben in LangenhagenWilhelm ZabelWilhelmZabel@aol.com
12IG Rock e.V.Steven Hänischsugarplumfairy@stevenhaenisch.de
13Judo-Club Godshorn v. 1992 e.V.de likedeelerjudoclubgodshorn@outlook.de
14Kulturring LangenhagenJürgen Miethej.miethe@kulturring-langenhagen.de
15Langenhagener Akkordeonfreunde 74 e.V.Siggi Ristigsiggi.ristig@web.de
16Langenhagener Harmony BrothersJan Hülsmannjan.huelsmann@t-online.de
17Langenhagener SingkreisSabine Spiekersabine.spieker@googlemail.com
18MGH / Salza Tanz FrauenChristine Paetzke-Bartelmgh-langenhagen@t-online.de
19Nabu LangenhagenRicky Stankewitzricky.stankewitz@nabu-langenhagen.de
20Närrische Langenhagener RitterschaftElke Skutnikskutnik_ritterschaft@yahoo.de
21Offene Gesellschaft LangenhagenAndrea Hessedenkwerkstatt-offene-gesellschaft@web.de
22Paradies OrientalSigrid Nowarrasundf-nowarra@online.de
23Quartierstreff WiesenauClaudia Kochkoch@ksg-hannover.de
24Radsportclub Blau-GelbKlaus Tastinfo@blau-gelb-langenhagen.de
25SC Langenhagen / BasketballBjörn Beckerb.becker@baskets-hannover.de
26SC Langenhagen / Flying SparklesAstrid Kolbaukkolb@gmail.com
27SC Langenhagen / FussballHelmut Czelustekczelustek@t-online.de
28SC Langenhagen /HandballReinhold Scheibascheiba26@gmail.com
37SC Langenhagen /Tischtennis
38SC Langenhagen /Leichtathletik
29Segelclub PassatBernd Schneidervorstand@segelclub-passat.de
30SFL, Förderverein StädtepartnerschaftJan Hülsmannjan.huelsmann@sfler.de
31Square Couples LghEditk Dumke-Gödkersquarecouples@gmail.com
32SV-LangenforthMichael Freibergmike.freiberg@t-online.de
33Tennisverein LangenhagenHeite Stünkelheite-irma.stuenkel@t-online.de
34Voice of Joy ( Matthias-Claudius KircheBeate Petersbeate.peters@web.de
35HobbykunstgruppeHannelore Brendeljan.huelsmann@t-online.de
36KampfkunstschmiedeSascha Lüdtkemeierinfo@die-kampfkunstschmiede.de
39Lions Club LangenhagenAlexander Machillalexander@mac-hill.de
40SSV Langenhagen ( Holger )Holger Finckholger.finck@t-online.de